סגל אקדמי בכיר

English שלחו לחבר
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' רונית שריד saridr@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יוסף שטיינברגר Yosef.Steinberger@biu.ac.il
פרופ' גלית שוחט-אופיר galit.ophir@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רקפת שוורץ Rakefet.Schwarz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ירון שב-טל Yaron.Shav-Tal@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אורית שאול orit.shaul@biu.ac.il
ד"ר דן קטקוף don.katcoff@biu.ac.il
פרופ' סיון קורנבליט sivankorenblit@gmail.com
פרופ' לי קורן Lee.Koren@biu.ac.il
ד"ר איתי קורן Itay.koren@biu.ac.il
ד"ר עמית צור Amit.Tzur@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רפאל פרל-טרבס rafi.perl@gmail.com
פרופ' מעוז פיין Maoz.Fine@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אורי פולת uri.polat@biu.ac.il
פרופ' סול עפרוני pleasenoemail@mail.com
פרופ' ינאי עופרן yanay@ofranlab.org
פרופ' אורי ניר uri.nir@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רמית מר ramit.mehr@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יוסי מנדל yossi.mandel@biu.ac.il
ד"ר גד מילר gad.miller@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שולמית מיכאלי Shulamit.Michaeli@biu.ac.il
ד"ר בני מוטרו motro@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אורן לוי Oren.Levy@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ארז לבנון Erez.Levanon@biu.ac.il
פרופ' סיריל כהן Cyrille.Cohen@biu.ac.il
פרופ' חיים כהן Haim.Cohen@biu.ac.il
ד"ר ניסן יששכר nissany1@gmail.com
פרופ' תמר יובן-גרשון tamar.gershon@biu.ac.il; tammygershon@gmail.com
פרופ' גל ידיד yadidg@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אופיר חכים ofirhakim@gmail.com
פרופ' רן ויידס wides@biu.ac.il
ד"ר איל הנדל ayal.hendel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ירמיהו (רמי) דון donjerem@gmail.com
ד"ר מורן דבלה לויט dvelamo@gmail.com
פרופ' דורון גרבר Doron.Gerber@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דורון גינזברג doron.ginsberg@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שרון גילאי-דותן shagido@gmail.com
ד"ר ניצן גונן Nitzan.Gonen@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רון גולדשטיין Ron.Goldstein@biu.ac.il
פרופ' חיה ברודי chaya@BRODIENET.COM
פרופ' מירה ברדה-סעד Mira.Barda-Saad@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אהוד בנין ehud.banin@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שי בן-ארויה benaroyashay@gmail.com
ד"ר יורם בונה yoram.bonneh@gmail.com
פרופ' ליאור אפלבום Lior.Appelbaum@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קורנגרין אלון alon.korngreen@biu.ac.il
ד"ר עמיעל אילני amiyaal@gmail.com
ד"ר אחיה אורבך achia.urbach@biu.ac.il
פרופ' איתן אוקון eitan.okun@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ירדן אופטובסקי yarden.opatowsky@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רון אונגר ron@biocom1.ls.biu.ac.il