Senior academic staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Email
Prof. Lior Appelbaum Lior.Appelbaum@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ehud Banin ehud.banin@biu.ac.il
Prof. Mira Barda-Saad Mira.Barda-Saad@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shay Ben-Aroya benaroyashay@gmail.com
Dr. Yoram Bonneh yoram.bonneh@gmail.com
Prof. Chaya Brodie chaya@BRODIENET.COM
Prof. Haim Cohen Haim.Cohen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Cyrille Cohen Cyrille.Cohen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Jeremy (Rami) Don donjerem@gmail.com
Dr. Moran Dvela-Levitt dvelamo@gmail.com
Prof. Sol Efroni pleasenoemail@mail.com
Prof. Maoz Fine Maoz.Fine@biu.ac.il
Prof. Doron Gerber Doron.Gerber@biu.ac.il
Dr. Sharon Gilaie-Dotan shagido@gmail.com
Prof. Doron Ginsberg doron.ginsberg@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ron Goldstein Ron.Goldstein@biu.ac.il
Dr. Nitzan Gonen Nitzan.Gonen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ofir Hakim ofirhakim@gmail.com
Dr. Ayal Hendel ayal.hendel@biu.ac.il
Dr. Amiyaal Ilany amiyaal@gmail.com
Prof. Tamar Juven-Gershon tamar.gershon@biu.ac.il; tammygershon@gmail.com
Dr. Don Katcoff don.katcoff@biu.ac.il
Prof. Lee Koren Lee.Koren@biu.ac.il
Dr. Itay Koren Itay.koren@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sivan Korenblit sivankorenblit@gmail.com
Prof. Alon Korngreen alon.korngreen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Erez Levanon Erez.Levanon@biu.ac.il
Prof. Oren Levy Oren.Levy@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yossi Mandel yossi.mandel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ramit Mehr ramit.mehr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shulamit Michaeli Shulamit.Michaeli@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gad Miller gad.miller@biu.ac.il
Dr. Benny Motro motro@biu.ac.il
Prof. Uri Nir uri.nir@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yanay Ofran yanay@ofranlab.org
Prof. Eitan Okun eitan.okun@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yarden Opatowsky yarden.opatowsky@biu.ac.il
Prof. Rafael Perl-Treves rafi.perl@gmail.com
Prof. Uri Polat uri.polat@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ronit Sarid saridr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Rakefet Schwarz Rakefet.Schwarz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Orit Shaul orit.shaul@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yaron Shav-Tal Yaron.Shav-Tal@biu.ac.il
Prof. Galit Shohat-Ophir galit.ophir@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yosef Steinberger Yosef.Steinberger@biu.ac.il
Dr. Amit Tzur Amit.Tzur@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ron Unger ron@biocom1.ls.biu.ac.il
Dr. Achia Urbach achia.urbach@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ron Wides wides@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gal Yadid yadidg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Nissan Yissachar nissany1@gmail.com