Administrative staff and research assistants

Namesort icon Position Belongs to Telephone Email
Nativ Shira Faculty Administrative Coordinating Staff 972-3-5317268 shira.nativ@biu.ac.il
Dr. Nov Eliyahu Chemical Safety (Dangerous Materials) Safety 972-3-5317919 ,972-54-6603305 infunit@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Rahmut Itzik Research support in the lab of Prof. Jacob Shoham Administrative Research Staff 972-3-5317215 -
Rotenberg Rosa Appointments Coordinator Office of the Dean 972-3-5317315 rosa.rotenberg@biu.ac.il
Roth Aryeh Maintenance Maintenance Staff 972-3-5317969; 972-54-6603368 --
Rudnizky Larisa Director of the Life Sciences Library and the Chemistry Library Library 972-3-5318308/8962 (5317664 - office) rudnizl@biu.ac.il
Sabag Rivka Technician, The Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-7384216 rivka.sabag@biu.ac.il
Dr. Saul-Shalev Helen Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Orit Shaul Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384350 helensaul91@gmail.com
Dr. Saul-Shalev Helen Scholarships Teaching and Student Secretariat Helensaul91@gmail.com
Segal Ruth Coordinator, Immunology and Hematology Student Labs Student Laboratories 972-3-5318205 segal.ruti@yahoo.com
Dr. Sendersky Eleonora Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Rakefet Schwarz Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317790 ellasend@yahoo.com
Shalom Sara Head, Student Laboratory Student Laboratories 972-3-5318963/7645 shalomds@gmail.com
Dr. Shapiro Yury NMR operator Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318049 shapiro@nmrsgi4.ls.biu.ac.il
Shir Naama Research Assistant in the lab of Dr. Lee Koren Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384372 naamashir@hotmail.com
Dr. Shmueli Anat Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Galit Shohat-Ophir Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384209 shumyanat@gmail.com
Dr. Shoshani Sivan Research Assistant in the lab of Prof. Ehud Banin Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317008 sivan.shoshani@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shpungin Sally Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Uri Nir Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318757 sally.shpungin@gmail.com 
Dr. Simchoni Orit Research Assistant in the lab of Prof. Mordechai Kislev Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318245 osimchoni@gmail.com
Spungin Dina Technician in the lab of Prof. Ilana Berman-Frank Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318214 dina.spungin@gmail.com
Sylvia Markovich Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Avy Susswein Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317144 Silvia.Marcovici@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Tabibian-Keissar Hilla Researcher in the laboratory of Prof. Ramit Mehr Administrative Research Staff 972-3-5317990 hillatk73@gmail.com
Tavor Alon Library worker Library 972-3-5318962 tavor.oak@gmail.com
Dr. Tinman Shimon Director, Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318748 tinman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Tovin-Recht Adi Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Ayal Hendel Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317346 aditovin@gmail.com
Dr. Varvak Alexander Head, HPLC Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318841 avarvak@biu.ac.il