Administrative staff and research assistants

Namesort icon Position Belongs to Telephone Email
Dr. Ever-Levin Leah Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Ramy Don Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318963 everlel@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ever-Levin Leah Head of 3rd floor teaching labs Student Laboratories 972-3-5317645 everlel@biu.ac.il
Dr. Farah Nairouz Research support in the lab of Dr. Yossi Mandel Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384234 nairouz.farah@biu.ac.il
Dr. Galon-Wolfenson Yael Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Gad Miller Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384311 yaelgalon777@gmail.com
Dr. Gevorkyan-Airapetov Lada Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Yarden Opatowsky Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318330 ladaga77@gmail.com
Gian Rina Undergraduate Students Secretary Teaching and Student Secretariat 972-3-5318209/7674 Rina.Gian@biu.ac.il
Giladi Eran Faculty Administrative Head Office of the Dean 972-3-5317315 eran.giladi@biu.ac.il
Giladi Itamar Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318869 itamar.giladi@biu.ac.il
Gispan Iris Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Gal Yadid Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318123 iris.gispan@biu.ac.il, biu.animals@gmail.coml
Glisco Eran Worker in Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318869 or 972-3-7384216 gliscoe@biu.ac.il
Gottlieb Dror Coordinator Student Laboratory Student Laboratories 972-3-5318561; 972-54-6603482 dgotti70@gmail.com; Dror.Gottlieb@biu.ac.il
Dr. Haddad-Guez Julia Hanna Research support in the lab of Prof. Yarden Opatowsky Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318330 juliahad@gmail.com
Dr. Hauschner Hagit The Scientific Equipment Center Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-7484366 hagit.hauschner@biu.ac.il
Dr. Haviv-Chesner Anat Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Sivan Korenblit Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384592 anatchesner@yahoo.com
Hazan Shani Secretary for Graduate Students Teaching and Student Secretariat 972-3-5318209/7674/6306 shani.hazan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Hershkovits Gitit Academic advisor for undergraduate students Academic Advisors for Prospective Students 972-3-5317019 herchk@gmail.com
Horesh Dudi Instrumentation technician Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-54-4598161 david.horesh@biu.ac.il
Horowitz Momo Maintenance Maintenance Staff 972-3-5318170; 972-54-6603312 momo64@hotmail.co.il
Houta Meir Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-7384216 meir.houta@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ideses Diana Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Tamar Juven-Gershon Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317525 diana.ideses@gmail.com
Dr. Ideses Diana Barnet orders Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318220 diana.ideses@gmail.com
Dr. Israel-Cohen Jennifer Statistician Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-6356353 jeniiii.bee@gmail.com
Israeli Ofra Coordinator of the Office of the Dean Office of the Dean 972-3-5318727 ofra.israeli@biu.ac.il
Dr. Jacob Avi Head of the Light Microscopy Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317647; 052-5802544 avi.jacob@biu.ac.il
Dr. Kalechman Yona Research support in the lab of Prof. Benjamin Sredni Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318605 Yonakalechman1@gmail.com