Administrative staff and research assistants

Namesort icon Position Belongs to Telephone Email
Dr. Lazar Itay Head, Scientific Equipment Center Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318202 Itay.lazar@biu.ac.il
Laure Yael English Editor Scientific Editing Unit 972-3-5317738 Yael.Laure@biu.ac.il
Dr. Langzam Yakov The Electron Microscopy Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317270 langsamya@gmail.com
Dr. Lampert-Karako Sarit The Molecular Unit, the Scientific Equipment Center Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317119 sarit.lampert@gmail.com
Dr. Lachmi Roxane Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Amit Tzur Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384542 tzurlab@gmail.com; Roxane.Lahmi@biu.ac.il
Koste Eliezer Practical Engineer - Engineering Support Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318206 biu.tec.ce@gmail.com
Klein Idan Computer consultant Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317679 lshelp@biu.ac.il
Dr. Kinor Noa Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Yaron Shav-Tal Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317791 noit.kinor@gmail.com
Kilfin Gilar Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Yigal Cohen Administrative Research Staff 972-3-5318251 --
Kenan Yehuda Maintenance Maintenance Staff 972-3-5317294; 972-054-6603371 yehuda.kenan@biu.ac.il
Kazimirsky Gila Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Chaya Brodie Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318266 Gilakazimirsky@gmail.com
Kavalerchyk Anatoly Hothouse Technician Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318251; 972-54-6603315 4lolly@gmail.com
Karavani Yehudit Head of Sterilization & Dishwashing Unit Maintenance Staff 972-3-5317349 -
Dr. Kalechman Yona Research support in the lab of Prof. Benjamin Sredni Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318605 Yonakalechman1@gmail.com
Dr. Jacob Avi Head of the Light Microscopy Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317647; 052-5802544 avi.jacob@biu.ac.il
Israeli Ofra Coordinator of the Office of the Dean Office of the Dean 972-3-5318727 ofra.israeli@biu.ac.il
Dr. Israel-Cohen Jennifer Statistician Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-6356353 jeniiii.bee@gmail.com
Dr. Ideses Diana Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Tamar Juven-Gershon Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317525 diana.ideses@gmail.com
Dr. Ideses Diana Barnet orders Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318220 diana.ideses@gmail.com
Houta Meir Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-7384216 meir.houta@biu.ac.il
Horowitz Momo Maintenance Maintenance Staff 972-3-5318170; 972-54-6603312 momo64@hotmail.co.il
Horesh Dudi Instrumentation technician Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-54-4598161 david.horesh@biu.ac.il
Dr. Hershkovits Gitit Academic advisor for undergraduate students Academic Advisors for Prospective Students 972-3-5317019 herchk@gmail.com
Hazan Shani Secretary for Graduate Students Teaching and Student Secretariat 972-3-5318209/7674/6306 shani.hazan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Haviv-Chesner Anat Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Sivan Korenblit Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384592 anatchesner@yahoo.com