Teaching associates and adjunct lecturers

Namesort icon Telephone Email
Dr. Ravizada Ester erabi@clalit.org.il
Prof. Senderowitz Hanoch hsenderowitz@gmail.com
Prof. Shafran Yigal merhav@merhav.org.il
Mr. Shainberg Alon - alon.shainberg@teva.co.il
Dr. Shteinberg Nati 972-50-6860935; 972-3-9046960 nati.shteinberg@gmail.com
Dr. Sorek Nadav nadavso@clalit.org.il
Dr. Tal-Botzer Ronen 972-73-7373737 talronen@sense.network
Dr. Trauba Tamar tamart@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Waldman Ben-Asher Hiba 972-3-5317205 benashh@biu.ac.il
Prof. Weiss Ehud ehud.weiss@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yaacobi Shlomo shlomo.yaacobi@moh.gov.il
Dr. Yehoshua Yaron 972-3-5317842/3 yehoshy@biu.ac.il