סגל אקדמי בכיר

English שלחו לחבר
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' אונגר רון ron@biocom1.ls.biu.ac.il
פרופ' אופטובסקי ירדן yarden.opatowsky@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אוקון איתן eitan.okun@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אורבך אחיה achia.urbach@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אילני עמיעל amiyaal@gmail.com
פרופ' אפלבום ליאור Lior.Appelbaum@biu.ac.il
פרופ' בונה יורם yoram.bonneh@gmail.com
פרופ' בן-ארויה שי benaroyashay@gmail.com
פרופ' בנין אהוד ehud.banin@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ברדה-סעד מירה Mira.Barda-Saad@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ברודי חיה chaya@BRODIENET.COM
פרופ' גולדשטיין רון Ron.Goldstein@biu.ac.il
ד"ר גונן ניצן Nitzan.Gonen@biu.ac.il
ד"ר גילאי-דותן שרון shagido@gmail.com
פרופ' גינזברג דורון doron.ginsberg@biu.ac.il
פרופ' גרבר דורון Doron.Gerber@biu.ac.il
ד"ר דבלה לויט מורן dvelamo@gmail.com
פרופ' דון ירמיהו (רמי) donjerem@gmail.com
ד"ר הנדל איל ayal.hendel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ויידס רן wides@biu.ac.il
ד"ר חכים אופיר ofirhakim@gmail.com
פרופ' ידיד גל yadidg@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יובן-גרשון תמר tamar.gershon@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יששכר ניסן nissany1@gmail.com
פרופ' כהן חיים Haim.Cohen@biu.ac.il
פרופ' כהן סיריל Cyrille.Cohen@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לבנון ארז Erez.Levanon@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לוי אורן Oren.Levy@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מוטרו בני motro@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מיכאלי שולמית Shulamit.Michaeli@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מילר גד gad.miller@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מנדל יוסי yossi.mandel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מר רמית ramit.mehr@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ניר אורי uri.nir@biu.ac.il
פרופ' עופרן ינאי yanay@ofranlab.org
פרופ' עפרוני סול pleasenoemail@mail.com
פרופ' פולת אורי uri.polat@biu.ac.il
פרופ' פיין מעוז Maoz.Fine@biu.ac.il
פרופ' פרל-טרבס רפאל rafi.perl@gmail.com
ד"ר צור עמית Amit.Tzur@biu.ac.il
ד"ר קורן איתי Itay.koren@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קורן לי Lee.Koren@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קורנבליט סיון sivankorenblit@gmail.com
פרופ' קורנגרין אלון alon.korngreen@biu.ac.il
ד"ר קטקוף דן don.katcoff@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שאול אורית orit.shaul@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שב-טל ירון Yaron.Shav-Tal@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שוורץ רקפת Rakefet.Schwarz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שוחט-אופיר גלית galit.ophir@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שטיינברגר יוסף Yosef.Steinberger@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שריד רונית saridr@biu.ac.il