Senior academic staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Email
Prof. Appelbaum Lior Lior.Appelbaum@biu.ac.il
Prof. Banin Ehud ehud.banin@biu.ac.il
Prof. Barda-Saad Mira Mira.Barda-Saad@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ben-Aroya Shay benaroyashay@gmail.com
Prof. Bonneh Yoram yoram.bonneh@gmail.com
Prof. Brodie Chaya chaya@BRODIENET.COM
Prof. Cohen Haim Haim.Cohen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Cohen Cyrille Cyrille.Cohen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Don Jeremy (Rami) donjerem@gmail.com
Dr. Dvela-Levitt Moran dvelamo@gmail.com
Prof. Efroni Sol pleasenoemail@mail.com
Prof. Fine Maoz Maoz.Fine@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gerber Doron Doron.Gerber@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gilaie-Dotan Sharon shagido@gmail.com
Prof. Ginsberg Doron doron.ginsberg@biu.ac.il
Prof. Goldstein Ron Ron.Goldstein@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gonen Nitzan Nitzan.Gonen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Hakim Ofir ofirhakim@gmail.com
Dr. Hendel Ayal ayal.hendel@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ilany Amiyaal amiyaal@gmail.com
Prof. Juven-Gershon Tamar tamar.gershon@biu.ac.il
Prof. Koren Lee Lee.Koren@biu.ac.il
Dr. Koren Itay Itay.koren@biu.ac.il
Prof. Korenblit Sivan sivankorenblit@gmail.com
Prof. Korngreen Alon alon.korngreen@biu.ac.il
Prof. Levanon Erez Erez.Levanon@biu.ac.il
Prof. Levy Oren Oren.Levy@biu.ac.il
Prof. Mandel Yossi yossi.mandel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Mehr Ramit ramit.mehr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Michaeli Shulamit Shulamit.Michaeli@biu.ac.il
Dr. Miller Gad gad.miller@biu.ac.il
Dr. Motro Benny motro@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ofran Yanay yanay@ofranlab.org
Prof. Okun Eitan eitan.okun@biu.ac.il
Prof. Opatowsky Yarden yarden.opatowsky@biu.ac.il
Prof. Perl-Treves Rafael rafi.perl@gmail.com
Prof. Polat Uri uri.polat@biu.ac.il
Prof. Sarid Ronit saridr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Schwarz Rakefet Rakefet.Schwarz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shaul Orit orit.shaul@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shav-Tal Yaron Yaron.Shav-Tal@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shohat-Ophir Galit galit.ophir@biu.ac.il
Dr. Tzur Amit Amit.Tzur@biu.ac.il
Prof. Unger Ron ron@biocom1.ls.biu.ac.il
Dr. Urbach Achia achia.urbach@biu.ac.il
Prof. Wides Ron wides@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yadid Gal yadidg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yissachar Nissan nissany1@gmail.com