Teaching associates and adjunct lecturers

Namesort icon Telephone Email
Dr. Yehoshua Yaron 972-3-5317842/3 yehoshy@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yaacobi Shlomo shlomo.yaacobi@moh.gov.il
Prof. Weiss Ehud ehud.weiss@biu.ac.il
Dr. Waldman Ben-Asher Hiba 972-3-5317205 benashh@biu.ac.il
Dr. Trauba Tamar tamart@ariel.ac.il
Dr. Tal-Botzer Ronen 972-73-7373737 talronen@sense.network
Dr. Sorek Nadav nadavso@clalit.org.il
Dr. Shteinberg Nati 972-50-6860935; 972-3-9046960 nati.shteinberg@gmail.com
Mr. Shainberg Alon - alon.shainberg@teva.co.il
Prof. Shafran Yigal merhav@merhav.org.il
Prof. Senderowitz Hanoch hsenderowitz@gmail.com
Dr. Ravizada Ester erabi@clalit.org.il
Dr. Paas Yoav 972-3-5317968 yoav.paas@biu.ac.il
Dr. Natan-Manor Sarit saritnm@gmail.com
Dr. Natan Moshe 972-54-4896893 moshen70@gmail.com
Dr. Nadav Ofir nadavofir@hotmail.com
Dr. Melamed Yoel 972-3-5318245 yomelamed@gmail.com
Prof. Mastai Yitzhak mastai@biu.ac.il
Dr. Levy-Drummer Rachel 972-3-5318500 rachel.levy-drummer@biu.ac.il
Dr. Lazar Itay itay.lazar@biu.ac.il
Dr. Katz Benzi benzik@tlvmc.gov.il
Dr. Kalt Inna inna.kalt@biu.ac.il
Dr. Israel-Cohen Jennifer jeniiii.bee@gmail.com
Dr. Iluz David 972-3-5318283 iluzda@gmail.com
Dr. Gotliv Bat-Ami batami.gotliv@gmail.com