Administrative staff and research assistants

Namesort icon Position Belongs to Telephone Email
Dr. Hauschner Hagit The Scientific Equipment Center Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-7484366 hagit.hauschner@biu.ac.il
Dr. Haddad-Guez Julia Hanna Research support in the lab of Prof. Yarden Opatowsky Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318330 juliahad@gmail.com
Gottlieb Dror Coordinator Student Laboratory Student Laboratories 972-3-5318561; 972-54-6603482 dgotti70@gmail.com; Dror.Gottlieb@biu.ac.il
Glisco Eran Worker in Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318869 or 972-3-7384216 gliscoe@biu.ac.il
Gispan Iris Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Gal Yadid Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318123 iris.gispan@biu.ac.il, biu.animals@gmail.coml
Giladi Itamar Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318869 itamar.giladi@biu.ac.il
Giladi Eran Faculty Administrative Head Office of the Dean 972-3-5317315 eran.giladi@biu.ac.il
Gian Rina Undergraduate Students Secretary Teaching and Student Secretariat 972-3-5318209/7674 Rina.Gian@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gevorkyan-Airapetov Lada Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Yarden Opatowsky Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318330 ladaga77@gmail.com
Dr. Galon-Wolfenson Yael Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Gad Miller Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384311 yaelgalon777@gmail.com
Dr. Farah Nairouz Research support in the lab of Dr. Yossi Mandel Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384234 nairouz.farah@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ever-Levin Leah Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Ramy Don Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318963 everlel@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ever-Levin Leah Head of 3rd floor teaching labs Student Laboratories 972-3-5317645 everlel@biu.ac.il
Dr. Elifantz Hila Head of student labs and teaching programs Student Laboratories 972-3-5317250 hila.elifantz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Efrony Rotem Academic advisor for graduate students Academic Advisors for Prospective Students 972-3-5317622 rotem.efrony@biu.ac.il
Dr. Dror Moti Veterinarian Animal Care 972-3-5317148 drormo@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Doniger Tirza The Bioinformatics and Microarray Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318124 tirza@biomodel.os.biu.ac.il
Dr. Doniger Tirza Research support in the lab of Prof. Ron Unger Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318124 tirza@biomodel.os.biu.ac.il
Dr. Degani-Katzav Nurit Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Yoav Paas Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317355 nuritdk@gmail.com
Dr. Cohen-Halamish Smadar Research support in the lab of Prof. Shula Michaeli Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317522 smadar.cohen-chalamish@biu.ac.il
Dr. Borodianskiy Shteinberg Tatiana Research support in the lab of Prof. Ron Goldstein Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318216 tatyana.shteinberg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Blecher Noa Research support in the laboratories of Prof. Yair Achituv and Dr. Oren Levy Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318570/8030 Noa.Simon-Blecher@biu.ac.il
Bergman Margalit Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Shlomo Grossman Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318212/8050 margalit.bergman@gmail.com
Ben-Porat Hana Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Alon Korngreen Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317156 hana.ben-porat@biu.ac.il
Ben-Gigi Kadosh Yehudith Budgets and Projects Office of the Dean 972-3-5317793 Yehudith.bgk@biu.ac.il