Administrative staff and research assistants

Namesort icon Position Belongs to Telephone Email
Karavani Yehudit Head of Sterilization & Dishwashing Unit Maintenance Staff 972-3-5317349 -
Kavalerchyk Anatoly Hothouse Technician Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318251; 972-54-6603315 4lolly@gmail.com
Kazimirsky Gila Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Chaya Brodie Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318266 Gilakazimirsky@gmail.com
Kenan Yehuda Maintenance Maintenance Staff 972-3-5317294; 972-054-6603371 yehuda.kenan@biu.ac.il
Kilfin Gilar Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Yigal Cohen Administrative Research Staff 972-3-5318251 --
Dr. Kinor Noa Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Yaron Shav-Tal Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317791 noit.kinor@gmail.com
Klein Idan Computer consultant Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317679 lshelp@biu.ac.il
Koste Eliezer Practical Engineer - Engineering Support Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318206 biu.tec.ce@gmail.com
Dr. Lachmi Roxane Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Amit Tzur Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384542 tzurlab@gmail.com; Roxane.Lahmi@biu.ac.il
Dr. Lampert-Karako Sarit The Molecular Unit, the Scientific Equipment Center Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317119 sarit.lampert@gmail.com
Dr. Langzam Yakov The Electron Microscopy Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317270 langsamya@gmail.com
Laure Yael English Editor Scientific Editing Unit 972-3-5317738 Yael.Laure@biu.ac.il
Dr. Lazar Itay Head, Scientific Equipment Center Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318202 Itay.lazar@biu.ac.il
Dr. Lerer Tali Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Lior Appelbaum Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384538 Tali.lerer@gmail.com
Dr. Lerrer Batya Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Haim Cohen Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317121 batia.lerrer@gmail.com
Levi David Field Trip Coordinator and Plant Technician Student Laboratories 972-3-5318474 levida3@biu.ac.il
Dr. Loinger Ilana Coordinator, Computational Biology Program Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317970 ilanalebenthal@gmail.com
Dr. Loinger Ilana Coordinator, Computational Biology Program Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317970 ilanalebenthal@gmail.com
Dr. Madar Ravit Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Eitan Okun Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384670 ravit.sa@gmail.com
Dr. Matas Devora Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Lee Koren Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384372 devorahbio@gmail.com
Dr. Michaeli Efrat Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Avraham Mayevsky 972-3-5318218 michaee1@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Michaely Efrat Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Doron Gerber Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384520 michaee1@biu.ac.il
Dr. Michaely Efrat Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Avraham Mayevsky Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318217 michaee1@mail.biu.ac.il
Mishne Bezalel Worker in Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318869 or 972-3-7384216 mishneb@biu.ac.il
Moshe Nava Faculty Coordinator for Teaching Matters Teaching and Student Secretariat 972-3-5318209/7674 nava.moshe@biu.ac.il