Administrative staff and research assistants

Namesort icon Position Belongs to Telephone Email
Ben-Dayan Riqui Coordinator in the Faculty of Life Sciences Office of the Dean 972-3-5318721 Riqui.Ben-Dayan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ben-Daniel Bat-Hen Consultant Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 077-2753091 bathen.b.d@gmail.com
Dr. Barliya Tilda Research support in the lab of Prof. Cyrille Cohen Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317355 tilda.barliya@biu.ac.il
Dr. Bar-Ziv Amalia Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Rafael Perl-Treves Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318249 amaliabudy@gmail.com
Dr. Avrahami Dorit Research support in the lab of Prof. Doron Gerber; Head of Microfluidics Foundry Unit Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384520 dorit.avrahami@gmail.com
Dr. Armon Leah Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Achia Urbach Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384423 leah.armon@biu.ac.il
Antebi Adi Faculty Administrative Coordinating Staff 972-3-5317691 adi.antebi@biu.ac.il
Amran Adi Faculty Administrative Coordinating Staff 972-3-5317692 adi.amran@biu.ac.il
Dr. Amir Dan Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Elisha Haas Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318870 dr.danyamir@gmail.com
Dr. Amidror Sivan Lab manager for Dr. Nissan Yissachar Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318389 sivancohen123@gmail.com
Aharon Sagit Computer & Network Administrator, Director of the Computing Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317679, 972-54-6603481 lshelp@biu.ac.il
Dr. Abu-Horowitz Almogit Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Ido Bachelet Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384312 almogit@gmail.com
Abdul-Rahman Sumaya Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-7384215/6, 972-3-5318869 sumayamed@gmail.com