Administrative staff and research assistants

Namesort icon Position Belongs to Telephone Email
Dr. לוזה אולגה Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Ofir Hakim Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384296 olgaloza28@gmail.com
Dr. Ziv Shelly The Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-7384215; 972-52-3710574 shelly.ziv-lherman@biu.ac.il
Zilbershtein Yaniv Worker in the Animal Research Facility Animal Care 7384216/5318869 yanivzilbershtein@walla.co.il
Dr. Zilberberg Alona Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Sol Efroni Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384519 alona.zilberberg@gmail.com
Zarchin Nili Biological Safety Safety 972-3-5317717 nili.zarchin@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Yehuda Ronen Head of the Imaging and Histology Unit of the Scientific Equipment Center Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5314360, 972-54-4255625 ronenyehuda@gmail.com
Dr. Yaron Orly Head, Microarray Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317119 orlyyaron2@gmail.com
Dr. Yaron Orly Head, Microarray Unit Maintenance Staff 972-3-5317119 orlyyaron2@gmail.com
Dr. Yanai Amiel Library worker Library 972-3-5318962 biulslib@gmail.com
Dr. Yanai Amiel Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Benny Motro Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318149 motrolab@gmail.com
Weiss Gil Support in Barnet and teaching means Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317215 gil.weiss@biu.ac.il
Dr. Waldman-Ben-Asher Hiba Head, Bioinformatics and Microarray Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317205 benashh@biu.ac.il
Dr. Volpe Marina Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Shay Ben-Aroya Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384522 volpema@yahoo.com
Dr. Varvak Alexander Head, HPLC Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318841 avarvak@biu.ac.il
Dr. Tovin-Recht Adi Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Ayal Hendel Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317346 aditovin@gmail.com
Dr. Tinman Shimon Director, Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318748 tinman@biu.ac.il
Tavor Alon Library worker Library 972-3-5318962 tavor.oak@gmail.com
Dr. Tabibian-Keissar Hilla Researcher in the laboratory of Prof. Ramit Mehr Administrative Research Staff 972-3-5317990 hillatk73@gmail.com
Sylvia Markovich Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Avy Susswein Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317144 Silvia.Marcovici@mail.biu.ac.il
Spungin Dina Technician in the lab of Prof. Ilana Berman-Frank Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318214 dina.spungin@gmail.com
Dr. Simchoni Orit Research Assistant in the lab of Prof. Mordechai Kislev Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318245 osimchoni@gmail.com
Dr. Shpungin Sally Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Uri Nir Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318757 sally.shpungin@gmail.com 
Dr. Shoshani Sivan Research Assistant in the lab of Prof. Ehud Banin Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317008 sivan.shoshani@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shmueli Anat Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Galit Shohat-Ophir Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384209 shumyanat@gmail.com
Shir Naama Research Assistant in the lab of Dr. Lee Koren Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384372 naamashir@hotmail.com