Volcani Center Adjunct Lecturers

Namesort icon Telephone Email
Dr. Bar-Tal Asher 972-3-9683310 abartal@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Barazani Oz 972-3-9683942 barazani@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Ben-Hur Meni 972-3-9683634 meni@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Cytryn Eddie 972-3-9683767 eddie@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Dag Arnon 972-8-9928647 arnondag@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. David-Schwartz Rakefet 972-3-9683478 rakefetd@agri.gov.il
Dr. Ezra David 972-3-9683368 dezra@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Gerstl Zev 972-3-9683446 zgerstl@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Graber Ellen 972-3-9683307 egraber@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Harari Eli 972-3-9683910 aharari@volcani.agri.gov.il
Prof. Harpaz Sheenan 972-3-9683388 harpaz@volcani.agri.gov.il
Prof. Kapulnik Yoram 972-3-9683461 kapulnik@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Koltai Hinanit 972-3-9683038 hkoltai@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Laor Yael 972-4-9539539 laor@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Minz Dror 972-3-9683313 minz@volcani.agri.gov.il
Prof. Pervolotsky Avi 972-3-9683389 avi@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Schiller Gabi 972-3-9683683 vcgabi@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Weller Joel 972-8-9484430 joel.weller@mail.huji.ac.il