Emeritus and retired academic staff

Namesort icon Telephone Email
Prof. Achituv Yair 972-3-5318570 Yair.Achituv@biu.ac.il
Prof. Avraham Mayevsky 972-54-4861854 mayevsa@biu.ac.il
Prof. Avtalion Ramy R. 972-3-5318834 avtalr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Bartoov Benjamin - bartoob@mail.biu.ac.il
Beitner.jpg Prof. Beitner Rivka 972-54-4729297, 972-9-7447924 -
Prof. Breitbart Haim 972-3-5318201 Haim.Breitbart@biu.ac.il
Prof. Cohen Yigal 972-3-5318251 ycohen@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Dubinsky Zvy 972-3-5318283 dubinz@mail.biu.ac.il
tmvnh_-_prvp_grbr.png Prof. Garber Nachman Chaim - Nachman.Garber@biu.ac.il
Nechama_Gilboa-Garber.JPG Prof. Gilboa-Garber Nechama 972-3-5318389 Nechama.Garber@biu.ac.il
Prof. Grossman Shlomo 972-3-5318050 Shlomo.Grossman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Haas Elisha 972-3-5318210 Elisha.Haas@biu.ac.il
Prof. Kislev Mordechai 972-3-5318245 Mordechai.Kislev@biu.ac.il
Prof. Kizner Ziv 972-3-5318790 ziv.kizner@biu.ac.il
Dr. Klein Avraham 972-3-5318748 kleina5@mail.biu.ac.il
Lunenfeld.jpg Prof. Lunenfeld Bruno - blunenf@attglobal.net
Prof. Malik Zvi 972-3-5318204 (office); 972-3-5317971 (lab) zvi.malik@biu.ac.il
Prof. Meirovitch Eva 972-3-5318049 eva.meirovitch@biu.ac.il
Nitzan.jpg Prof. Nitzan Yeshayahu 972-3-5318592 nitzay@biu.013.net.il
Dr. Rothmann Joseph - rothmj@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Sampson Sanford 972-3-5318203 Sanford.Sampson@biu.ac.il; ssampson@013.net
Prof. Shainberg Asher 972-3-5318265 Asher.Shainberg@gmail.com
Prof. Shoham Jacob 972-54-2177802 shohamj@gmail.com
Prof. Sompolinsky David - sompold@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Sredni Benjamin 972-3-5318605 srednib@biu.ac.il