Teaching associates and adjunct lecturers

Namesort icon Telephone Email
Dr. Bar-el Ronen 972-54-4759540 barel306@gmail.com
Dr. Barkan Shai 052-3967705 penguin1921@gmail.com
Dr. Breitbart Eyal 972-3-6346450 eyal@vbl.co.il
Cohen Tom 972-54-9998118 tomxcohen@gmail.com
Dr. Gotliv Bat-Ami bat-ami.gotliv@teva.co.il
Dr. Iluz David 972-3-5318283 iluzda@gmail.com
Dr. Melamed Yoel 972-3-5318245 yomelamed@gmail.com
Dr. Natan Moshe 972-54-4896893 moshen70@gmail.com
Dr. Rotary Noah 972-3-6408461; 972-50-6506888 rinanoah@netvision.net.il
Mr. Shainberg Alon - alon.shainberg@teva.co.il
Dr. Shteinberg Nati 972-50-6860935; 972-3-9046960 nati.shteinberg@gmail.com
Dr. Tal-Botzer Ronen 972-73-7373737 talronen@sense.network
Dr. Yehoshua Yaron 972-3-5317842/3 yehoshy@biu.ac.il