Teaching associates and adjunct lecturers

Namesort icon Telephone Email
Dr. Asfur Mustafa asfurmustafa@gmail.com
Dr. Bar-el Ronen 972-54-4759540 barel306@gmail.com
Dr. Barkan Shai 052-3967705 penguin1921@gmail.com
Dr. Ben-Zvi Haim HaimBe@clalit.org.il
Dr. Breitbart Eyal 972-3-6346450 eyal@vbl.co.il
Cohen Tom 972-54-9998118 tomxcohen@gmail.com
Dr. Doolman Ram ram.doolman@sheba.health.gov.il
Dr. Dror Moti 972-3-5317148 drormo@biu.ac.il
Dr. Efrony Rotem rotem.efrony@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ela Catherine catherine.ela@biu.ac.il
Dr. Etlin Shimon etlinsh@gmail.com
Dr. Goldshmidt Hanoch hanochg@tlvmc.gov.il
Dr. Gotliv Bat-Ami batami.gotliv@gmail.com
Dr. Iluz David 972-3-5318283 iluzda@gmail.com
Dr. Israel-Cohen Jennifer jeniiii.bee@gmail.com
Dr. Kalt Inna inna.kalt@biu.ac.il
Dr. Katz Benzi benzik@tlvmc.gov.il
Dr. Lazar Itay itay.lazar@biu.ac.il
Dr. Levy-Drummer Rachel 972-3-5318500 rachel.levy-drummer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Mastai Yitzhak mastai@biu.ac.il
Dr. Melamed Yoel 972-3-5318245 yomelamed@gmail.com
Dr. Nadav Ofir nadavofir@hotmail.com
Dr. Natan Moshe 972-54-4896893 moshen70@gmail.com
Dr. Natan-Manor Sarit saritnm@gmail.com
Dr. Paas Yoav 972-3-5317968 yoav.paas@biu.ac.il