Administrative staff and research assistants

Namesort icon Position Belongs to Telephone Email
Abdul-Rahman Sumaya Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-7384215/6, 972-3-5318869 sumayamed@gmail.com
Dr. Abu-Horowitz Almogit Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Ido Bachelet Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384312 almogit@gmail.com
Aharon Sagit Computer & Network Administrator, Director of the Computing Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317679, 972-54-6603481 lshelp@biu.ac.il
Dr. Amir Dan Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Elisha Haas Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318870 dr.danyamir@gmail.com
Dr. Armon Leah Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Achia Urbach Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384423 leah.armon@biu.ac.il
Arusi Moshe Head of Pen Section, Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318483 --
Dr. Avrahami Dorit Research support in the lab of Dr. Doron Gerber; Head of Foundezy Unit Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384509 dorit.avrahami@gmail.com
Beck Asia Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Shula Michaeli Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317522 asiabak4@gmail.com
Dr. Ben-Daniel Bat-Hen Research support in the lab of Dr. Gad Miller Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384311 bathen.b.d@gmail.com
Ben-Dayan Riqui Coordinator of Scholarships for Research Students Office of the Dean 972-3-5318721 Riqui.Ben-Dayan@biu.ac.il
Ben-Gigi Kadosh Yehudith Budgets and Projects Office of the Dean 972-3-5317793 Yehudith.bgk@biu.ac.il
Ben-Porat Hana Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Alon Korngreen Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317156 hana.ben-porat@biu.ac.il
Bergman Margalit Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Shlomo Grossman Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318212/8050 margalit.bergman@gmail.com
Dr. Berneman-Zeitouni Dana Research support in the lab of Prof. Ron Goldstein Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318216 bbd05099@gmail.com
Dr. Blecher Noa Research support in the laboratories of Prof. Yair Achituv and Dr. Oren Levy Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318570/8030 Noa.Simon-Blecher@mail.biu.ac.il
Cohen Nechama Sara Librarian in Life Sciences Library and Language Editor Library 972-3-5318962 Nechama-Sara.Cohen@biu.ac.il
Cohen-Amidror Sivan Fluorescence Activated Cell Sorter Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-7384366 sivancohen123@gmail.com
Dr. Cohen-Halamish Smadar Research support in the lab of Prof. Shula Michaeli Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317522 michaelilab@yahoo.com
Dr. Degani-Katzav Nurit Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Yoav Paas Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317355 nuritdk@gmail.com
Dr. Doniger Tirza The Bioinformatics and Microarray Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318124 tirza@biomodel.os.biu.ac.il
Dr. Doniger Tirza Research support in the lab of Prof. Ron Unger Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318124 tirza@biomodel.os.biu.ac.il
Dr. Dror Moti Veterinarian Animal Care 972-3-5317148 drormo@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Efrony Rotem Teaching Labs & Teaching Programs Manager Student Laboratories 972-3-5317622 Rotem.Efrony@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ever-Levin Leah Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Ramy Don Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318963 leah.ever-levin@biu.ac.il
Friedman David Senior Instrument Technician Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317273 friedd@mail.biu.ac.il