Administrative staff and research assistants

Namesort icon Position Belongs to Telephone Email
Dr. Abu-Horowitz Almogit Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Ido Bachelet Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384312 almogit@gmail.com
Aharon Sagit Computer & Network Administrator, Director of the Computing Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317679 lshelp@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Amir Dan Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Elisha Haas Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318870 dr.danyamir@gmail.com
Anker Tamar Scientific Photography Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318215 ankert@gmail.com
Arusi Moshe Head of Pen Section, Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318483 --
Dr. Avrahami Dorit Research support in the lab of Dr. Doron Gerber; Head of Foundezy Unit Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384509 dorit.avrahami@gmail.com
Beck Asia Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Shula Michaeli Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317522 asiabak4@gmail.com
Dr. Ben-Daniel Bat-Hen Research support in the lab of Dr. Gad Miller Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384311 bathen.b.d@gmail.com
Ben-Dayan Riqui Coordinator of Scholarships for Research Students Office of the Dean 972-3-5318721 Riqui.Ben-Dayan@mail.biu.ac.il
Ben-Gigi Kadosh Yehudith Budgets and Projects Office of the Dean 972-3-5317793 Yehudith.bgk@mail.biu.ac.il
Ben-Porat Hana Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Alon Korngreen Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317156 hana.ben-porat@mail.biu.ac.il
Bergman Margalit Research support in the laboratory of Prof. Shlomo Grossman Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318212/8050 margalit.bergman@gmail.com
Dr. Blecher Noa Research support in the laboratories of Prof. Yair Achituv and Dr. Oren Levy Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318570/8030 Noa.Simon-Blecher@mail.biu.ac.il
Cohen Helit Research Assistant in the lab of Dr. Sol Efroni Laboratory Staff 972-3-7384518 alona.zilberberg@gmail.com
Dr. Cohen-Halamish Smadar Research support in the lab of Prof. Shula Michaeli Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317522 smadarcc@gmail.com
Dr. Degani-Katzav Nurit Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Yoav Paas Laboratory Staff 972-3-5317355 nuritdk@gmail.com
Dr. Doniger Tirza The Bioinformatics and Microarray Unit Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5318124 tirza@biomodel.os.biu.ac.il
Dr. Doniger Tirza Research support in the lab of Prof. Ron Unger Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318124 tirza@biomodel.os.biu.ac.il
Dr. Dror Moti Veterinarian Animal Care 972-3-5317148 drormo@mail.biu.ac.il
Friedman David Senior Instrument Technician Technical Support and Scientific Equipment Operators 972-3-5317273 friedd@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Gevorkyan-Airapetov Lada Research support in the laboratory of Dr. Yarden Opatowsky Laboratory Staff 972-3-5318330 ladaga77@gmail.com
Gian Rina Undergraduate Students Secretary Teaching and Student Secretariat 972-3-5318209/7674 gianri@mail.biu.ac.il
Giladi Eran Faculty Administrative Head Office of the Dean 972-3-5317315 eran.giladi@mail.biu.ac.il
Giladi Itamar Animal Research Facility Animal Care 972-3-5318483 --
Gilady Eran Faculty Administrative Head Office of the Dean 972-3-5317315 Eran.Gilady@mail.biu.ac.il