גמלאים ואמריטי

שםסמל מיון Telephone Email
פרופ' שרדני בנימין 972-3-5318605 srednib@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שיינברג אשר 972-3-5318265 Asher.Shainberg@gmail.com
פרופ' שהם יעקב 972-54-2177802 shohamj@gmail.com
ד"ר רוטמן יוסף - rothmj@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' קיזנר זיו 972-3-5318790 ziv.kizner@biu.ac.il
פרופ' סמפסון סנפורד 972-3-5318203 Sanford.Sampson@biu.ac.il; ssampson@013.net
פרופ' סומפולינסקי דוד - sompold@mail.biu.ac.il
Nitzan.jpg פרופ' ניצן ישעיהו 972-3-5318592 nitzay@biu.013.net.il
פרופ' מליק צבי 972-3-5318204 (משרד) ו- 972-3-5317971 (מעבדה) zvi.malik@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מיבסקי אברהם 972-54-4861854 mayevsa@biu.ac.il
פרופ' מאירוביץ אוה 972-3-5318049 eva.meirovitch@biu.ac.il
Lunenfeld.jpg פרופ' לוננפלד ברונו - blunenf@attglobal.net
פרופ' כסלו מרדכי 972-3-5318245 Mordechai.Kislev@biu.ac.il
פרופ' כהן יגאל 972-3-5318251 ycohen@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' זיסויין אברהם 972-3-5318388 avy@biu.ac.il
פרופ' האס אלישע 972-3-5318210 Elisha.Haas@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דובינסקי צבי 972-3-5318283 dubinz@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' גרוסמן שלמה 972-3-5318050 Shlomo.Grossman@biu.ac.il
tmvnh_-_prvp_grbr.png פרופ' גרבר נחמן חיים - Nachman.Garber@biu.ac.il
Nechama_Gilboa-Garber.JPG פרופ' גלבוע-גרבר נחמה 972-3-5318389 Nechama.Garber@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ברייטברט חיים 972-3-5318201 Haim.Breitbart@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ברטוב בנימין - bartoob@mail.biu.ac.il
Beitner.jpg פרופ' בייטנר רבקה 972-54-4729297, 972-9-7447924 -
פרופ' אחיטוב יאיר 972-3-5318570 Yair.Achituv@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אבטליון רמי 972-3-5318834 avtalr@biu.ac.il